Free ITS Technical Assistance

Stay Connected

Facebook  Twitter  Contacts

About the ITS Professional Capacity Building Program

Contacts

For questions or comments about the ITS PCB Program, contact:

Michelle Noch
ITS Professional Capacity Building Program Manager
ITS Joint Program Office
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Research and Technology (OST-R)
U.S. Department of Transportation
202-366-0278
Michelle.Noch@dot.gov

For questions or comments about the website, contact the ITS PCB Webmaster: ITSPCB@dot.gov.

Other Contacts

Federal Contacts

Charlene Wilder
ITS Program Manager
Federal Transit Administration
Charlene.Wilder@dot.gov
202-366-1077

Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration
Research and Information Technology
202-366-2525
http://www.fmcsa.dot.gov/facts-research/contactus.aspx

Steve Clinger
Team Leader
Federal Highway Administration, Office of Operations
Stephen.Clinger@dot.gov
202-366-2168

Michelle S. Birdsall
Public Information Manager
National Transportation Operations Coalition Program Support
Institute of Transportation Engineers
202-289-0222 Ext. 139
mbirdsall@ite.org

Grant Zammit
Operations Technical Service Team Manager
Federal Highway Administration, Resource Center
Grant.Zammit@dot.gov
404-562-3575

Crystal Jones
Freight Professional Development (FPD) Program
Federal Highway Administration
Crystal.Jones@dot.gov
202-366-2976

Steve Sill
Program Manager
Vehicle Safety Technology, ITS Architecture and Standards
ITS Joint Program Office
Steve.Sill@dot.gov
202-366-1603

Partners

Kathy Frankle
Program Manager
Consortium for ITS Training and Education
kfrankle@umd.edu
410-414-2925

Nicola Tavares
Institute of Transportation Engineers
ntavares@ite.org
202-785-0060, Ext. 155

Carlos Alban
Transportation Program Specialist
ITS America
calban@itsa.org
202-484-4847

Judy Kolva
Program Development Specialist
National Transit Institute
jkolva@nti.rutgers.edu
732-932-1700 Ext. 246