skip to main content
 
twitter logo facebook logo linkedin logo youtube logo U.S. DOT instagram logo

About the ITS Professional Capacity Building Program

Contacts in ITS Education

Federal Contacts

Faith Hall
Transportation Program Specialist / ITS Program Manager
Office of Mobility Innovation
Office of Research, Demonstration and Innovation
Federal Transit Administration
Faith.Hall@dot.gov
202-366-9055

Jeff Loftus
Chief, Office of Technology
Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration
Jeff.Loftus@dot.gov
202-385-2363

Grant Zammit
Operations Technical Service Team Manager
Federal Highway Administration, Resource Center
Grant.Zammit@dot.gov
404-562-3575

Clark Martin
FHWA Region Transportation Workforce Centers
Center for Transportation Workforce Development
Office of Innovative Program Delivery
Federal Highway Administration
Clark.Martin@dot.gov
703-235-0547

Stacey Caston
Training Program Manager
National Highway Institute
1310 North Courthouse Road
Suite 300
Arlington, VA 22201
Stacey.Jones@dot.gov

FHWA Field Offices

FTA Regional Offices

ITS Joint Program Office Contacts

National Operations Center of Excellence

Adam Hopps
Communications and Program Manager
AHopps@transportationops.org
202-680-0091

Partners

Nicola Tavares
Institute of Transportation Engineers
NTavares@ite.org
202-785-0060, Ext. 155

Carlos Alban
Transportation Program Specialist
ITS America
CAlban@itsa.org
202-484-4847

Judy Kolva
Program Development Specialist
National Transit Institute
JKolva@nti.rutgers.edu
732-932-1700 Ext. 246


CONTACT

Jonathan Walker, P.E., Ph.D.
Chief Policy, Architecture, and Knowledge Transfer, ITS Joint Program Office
U.S. Department of Transportation
(202) 366-2199
Jonathan.B.Walker@dot.gov

U.S. Department of Transportation (USDOT) | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 800.853.1351

Web Policies & Notices | Accessibility | Careers | FOIA | Privacy Policy | Information Quality | No FEAR Act Data | Ethics
Civil Rights | Office of Inspector General | OIG Fraud Hotline | BusinessUSA | USA.gov | White House