US DOT logo  United States Department of Transportation
Intelligent Transportation Systems
Joint Program Office
 

About the ITS Professional Capacity Building Program

Contacts in ITS Education

For questions or comments about the ITS PCB Program, contact:

Michelle Noch
ITS Professional Capacity Building Program Manager
ITS Joint Program Office
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Research and Technology (OST-R)
U.S. Department of Transportation
202-366-0278
Michelle.Noch@dot.gov

Other Contacts

Federal Contacts

Faith Hall
Transportation Program Specialist / ITS Program Manager
Office of Mobility Innovation
Office of Research, Demonstration and Innovation
Federal Transit Administration
Faith.Hall@dot.gov
202 366-9055

Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration
Research and Information Technology
202-366-2525
https://www.fmcsa.dot.gov/contact-us

Grant Zammit
Operations Technical Service Team Manager
Federal Highway Administration, Resource Center
Grant.Zammit@dot.gov
404-562-3575

Crystal Jones
Freight Professional Development (FPD) Program
Federal Highway Administration
Crystal.Jones@dot.gov
202-366-2976

Steve Sill
Program Manager
Vehicle Safety Technology, ITS Architecture and Standards
ITS Joint Program Office
Steve.Sill@dot.gov
202-366-1603

Stacey Jones
Training Program Manager
National Highway Institute
1310 North Courthouse Road
Suite 300
Arlington, VA 22201
Stacey.Jones@dot.gov

FHWA Field Offices

FTA Regional Offices

National Operations Center of Excellence

Deborah Rouse
Technical Communications Manager
drouse@transportationops.org
202-785-0060 x136

Steve Lavrenz, Ph.D.
Technical Services Manager
slavrenz@transportationops.org
202-785-0060 x122

Partners

Nicola Tavares
Institute of Transportation Engineers
ntavares@ite.org
202-785-0060, Ext. 155

Carlos Alban
Transportation Program Specialist
ITS America
calban@itsa.org
202-484-4847

Judy Kolva
Program Development Specialist
National Transit Institute
jkolva@nti.rutgers.edu
732-932-1700 Ext. 246

For more information, contact:

Michelle Noch
ITS Professional Capacity Building Program Manager
ITS Joint Program Office
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Research and Technology (OST-R)
U.S. Department of Transportation
202-366-0278
Michelle.Noch@dot.gov

 

SUPPORT

Get technical support

Technical Assistance is available to Federal, State and local transportation agencies through:

ITS Peer Program - The ITS Peer-to-Peer Program puts you in touch with technical experts or experienced peers.
ITS Help Line - The ITS Help Line provides technical support by email or telephone at 866-367-7487.

STAY CONNECTED

go to twittergo to email