About the ITS Professional Capacity Building Program

Contacts in ITS Education

Federal Contacts

Faith Hall
Transportation Program Specialist / ITS Program Manager
Office of Mobility Innovation
Office of Research, Demonstration and Innovation
Federal Transit Administration
Faith.Hall@dot.gov
202 366-9055

Jeff Loftus
Chief, Office of Technology
Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration
jeff.loftus@dot.gov
202-385-2363

Grant Zammit
Operations Technical Service Team Manager
Federal Highway Administration, Resource Center
Grant.Zammit@dot.gov
404-562-3575

Clark Martin
FHWA Region Transportation Workforce Centers
Center for Transportation Workforce Development
Office of Innovative Program Delivery
Federal Highway Administration
Clark.Martin@dot.gov
703-235-0547

Stacey Jones
Training Program Manager
National Highway Institute
1310 North Courthouse Road
Suite 300
Arlington, VA 22201
Stacey.Jones@dot.gov

FHWA Field Offices

FTA Regional Offices

ITS Joint Program Office Contacts

National Operations Center of Excellence

Adam Hopps
Communications and Program Manager
ahopps@transportationops.org
202-680-0091

Niloo Parvinashtiani
Technical Services Associate
zparvin@transportationops.org
202-624-3624

Partners

Nicola Tavares
Institute of Transportation Engineers
ntavares@ite.org
202-785-0060, Ext. 155

Carlos Alban
Transportation Program Specialist
ITS America
calban@itsa.org
202-484-4847

Judy Kolva
Program Development Specialist
National Transit Institute
jkolva@nti.rutgers.edu
732-932-1700 Ext. 246


For questions or comments about the ITS PCB Program, contact:

Michelle Noch
ITS Professional Capacity Building Program Manager
ITS Joint Program Office
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Research and Technology (OST-R)
U.S. Department of Transportation
202-366-0278
Michelle.Noch@dot.gov

For more information, contact:

Michelle Noch
ITS Professional Capacity Building Program Manager
ITS Joint Program Office
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Research and Technology (OST-R)
U.S. Department of Transportation
202-366-0278
Michelle.Noch@dot.gov

 

SUPPORT

Get technical support

Technical Assistance is available to Federal, State and local transportation agencies through:

ITS Peer Program - The ITS Peer-to-Peer Program puts you in touch with technical experts or experienced peers.
ITS Help Line - The ITS Help Line provides technical support by email or telephone at 866-367-7487.

STAY CONNECTED

go to twittergo to email